<u>'Public' visit of the President to</u> <u>Karnataka (Bengaluru)</u> <u>From 24 – 25 Oct 2017</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

1. The President

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- Shri Sanjay Kothari Secretary to the President
- 2. Dr NK Kashyap Physician to the President
- 3. Smt Shamima Siddiqui
 Dy Press Secretary to the President
- 4. Group Captain Anuj Gupta
 Dy Military Secretary to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 18

(III) Security Staff

Total: 05