Official' visit of the President to Uttarakhand (Dehradun) from 10 to 11 Dec 2021

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

1. The President,

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 2. Shri KD Tripathi, Secretary to the President
- 3. Lt Gen Sanjiv Rai, AVSM, SM, VSM, Military Secretary to the President
- 4. Dr PK Srivastava, Physician to the President
- 5. Smt Keerti Tiwari, Dy Press Secretary to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 19

(III) Security Staff

Total: 05