<u>'Public' visit of the President to</u> <u>Chhattisgarh (Naya Raipur & Girodhpuri, District Balodabazar – Bhatapara)</u> <u>From 05 – 06 Nov 2017</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

1. The President

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- Shri Sanjay Kothari Secretary to the President
- 2. Maj Gen Anil Khosla, AVSM, SM, VSM** Military Secretary to the President
- 3. Dr PK Srivastava Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 18

(III) Security Staff

Total: 05