Official' visit of the President to Uttarakhand (Dehradun & Haridwar) from 26 to 27 Mar 2022

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President,
- 2. The First Lady,
- 3. Ms Swati, (Daughter of the President)

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 4. KD Tripathi, Secretary to the President
- 5. Lt Gen Sanjiv Rai, PVSM, AVSM, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 6. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, Press Secretary to the President
- 7. Dr Manoj Kumar, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 30

(III) Security Staff

Total: 07