Official' visit of the President to Assam (Guwahati & Tamulpur Distt) and Mizoram (Aizawl) from 03-06 May 2022

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President,
- 2. The First Lady,

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 3. Shri KD Tripathi, Secretary to the President
- 4. Group Capt Abhay A Phansalkar, VM Dy. Military Secretary to the President
- 5. Smt Keerti Tiwari, Dy Press Secretary to the President
- 6. Dr Manoj Kumar, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 30

(III) Security Staff

Total: 07