Official' visit of the President to Maharashtra (Nagpur) On 08 May 2022

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

1. The President,

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 2. Dr PK Srivastava, Dy Physician to the President
- 3. Shri Ajay Bhadoo, Joint Secretary to the President
- Group Capt Abhay A Phansalkar, VM Dy. Military Secretary to the President
- 5. Smt. Keerti Tiwari, Dy. Press Secretary to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 16

(III) Security Staff

Total: 03