STATE VISIT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT

TO DJIBOUTI & ETHIOPIA (3-7 OCTOBER, 2017)

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) The President and Family

- 1. THE PRESIDENT
- Smt. Savita The First Lady

Family Members : 05

(II) Parliamentary Delegation

- Shri Ajay Tamta
 Minister of State in the Ministry of Textiles
- Smt. Roopa Ganguly
 Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)
- 3. Shri Bhubneswar Kalita
 Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)
- Shri Virendra Singh
 Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
- Shri Rakesh Singh
 Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Supporting staff: 01

(III) President's Secretariat Delegation

- Shri Sanjay Kothari
 Secretary to the President
- Maj Gen Anil Khosla, AVSM, SM, VSM**
 Military Secretary to the President

3.	Shri Randhir Jaiswal Joint Secretary to the President
4.	Shri Ashok Malik Press Secretary to the President
5.	Dr. N.K. Kashyap Physician to the President
6.	Shri Prakash Praveen Siddharth Officer on Special Duty
	Supporting staff: 19
(IV)	Ministry of External Affairs Delegation
1.	Shri Dnyaneshwar M Mulay Secretary, MEA
2.	Shri Sanjay Verma Chief of Protocol, MEA
3(a)	Dr. Neena Malhotra Joint Secretary (E & SA), MEA (<i>For Ethiopia only</i>)
3(b)	Dr. B. Bala Bhaskar Joint Secretary (WANA), MEA (<i>For Djibouti only</i>)
4.	Shri Anurag Srivastava Ambassador of India to Ethiopia and Djibouti
	Supporting staff: 05

(V) <u>Security Staff</u>

Total: 16

(VI) <u>Media Delegation</u>

Shri Sudhir Kumar
 Correspondent, Doordarshan

- 2. Shri Ashokeraj Bachan Yadav Correspondent, ANI
- 3. Shri Udey Ram Cameraperson, Doordarshan
- 4. Shri Neeraj Khanna Cameraperson, ANI
