# STATE VISIT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT TO MAURITIUS & MADAGASCAR (11-15 MARCH, 2018)

#### **COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION**

- 1. THE PRESIDENT
- Smt. Savita The First Lady

Family Members: 05

#### (II) <u>Parliamentary Delegation</u>

- Shri Ashwini Kumar Choube
   Minister of State in the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
- Shri Manoj Tiwari
   Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
- 3. Shri Hukum Dev Narayan Yadav Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
- Shri R. Radha Krishnan
   Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
- Smt. Vijila Satyanath
   Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)

Supporting staff: 01

### (III) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- Shri Bharat Lal Joint Secretary to the President
- Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President

3.	Shri Randhir Jaiswal Joint Secretary-cum-Social Secretary to the President
4.	Shri Ashok Malik Press Secretary to the President
5.	Dr. P.K. Srivastava Physician to the President
6.	Shri Vikram Singh Private Secretary to the President
	Supporting staff: 24
(1)()	Ministry of External Affairs Dalagation
(IV)	Ministry of External Affairs Delegation
1.	Smt. Ruchi Ghanashyam Secretary (West), MEA
2.	Shri Jaideep Mazumdar Chief of Protocol, MEA
3.(a)	Shri Sanjay Panda Joint Secretary (IOR), MEA ( <i>For Mauritius only</i> )
3.(b)	Dr. Neena Malhotra Joint Secretary (E & SA), MEA (For Madagascar only)
4.(a)	Shri Abhay Thakur High Commissioner of India to Mauritius
4.(b)	Shri Subir Dutta Ambassador of India to Madagascar
	Supporting staff for Mauritius: 04
	Supporting staff for Madagascar: 06
(\/)	Security Staff

#### (V) Security Staff

Total: 16

## (VI) <u>Media Delegation</u>

- Shri Sushrut Sharma
   Asstt. Director, Doordarshan
- 2. Shri Mohammed Naseem Asstt. Director, All India Radio
- 3. Shri Ravi Jalhotra Correspondent, ANI
- 4. Shri Sushil Chandra Sharma Cameraperson, Doordarshan
- 5. Shri Ram Pratap Cameraperson, ANI

\*\*\*\*\*\*