STATE VISIT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT TO SWAZILAND, ZAMBIA AND EQUATORIAL GUINEA (7-13 APRIL, 2018)

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

	The F	President	and	Family	/
--	-------	-----------	-----	--------	---

- THE PRESIDENT
- 2. Smt. Savita The First Lady

Family Member: 01

(II) <u>Parliamentary Delegation</u>

- Shri Mansukh L Mandaviya
 Minister of State in the Ministries of Road Transport & Highways, Shipping and Chemical & Fertilizers
- Dr. Ponnusamy Venugopal Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
- Dr. Yashwant Singh
 Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Supporting staff: 01

(III) President's Secretariat Delegation

- Shri Sanjay Kothari Secretary to the President
- Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- Shri Randhir Jaiswal
 Joint Secretary-cum-Social Secretary to the President
- Shri Ashok Malik
 Press Secretary to the President

- Dr. ELSN Bala Prasad OSD to the President
- Shri Vikram Singh
 Private Secretary to the President
- Dr. Manoj Kumar
 Deputy Physician to the President

Supporting staff: 24

(IV) <u>Ministry of External Affairs Delegation</u>

- 1. Shri T.S. Tirumurti Secretary (ER), MEA
- Shri Sanjay Verma Chief of Protocol, MEA
- 3. (a) Dr. Neena Malhotra
 Joint Secretary (E & SA), MEA
 (For Swaziland and Zambia only)
 - (b) Shri Soumen Bagchi Joint Secretary (WA), MEA (For Equatorial Guinea only)
- (a) Shri Rudra Gaurav Shresth High Commissioner of India to Swaziland
 - (b) Shri N.J. Gangte
 High Commissioner of India to Zambia
 - (c) Shri Sushil Kumar Singhal Ambassador of India to Equatorial Guinea

Supporting staff for Equatorial Guinea: 06

Supporting staff for Swaziland & Zambia: 06

(V) <u>Security Staff</u>

Total: 16

(VI) <u>Media Delegation</u>

- Shri Krishna Kumar Lal Assistant Director, All India Radio
- 2. Shri Manikant Thakur Assistant Director, Doordarshan
- 3. Shri Amit Kumar Senior Correspondent, ANI
- 4. Shri Chandraprakash Cameraperson, Doordarshan
- 5. Shri Neeraj Khanna Cameraperson, ANI