STATE VISIT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT TO GREECE, SURINAME AND CUBA (16-24 JUNE, 2018)

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) The President and Family

1. **THE PRESIDENT**

2. Smt. Savita The First Lady

Family Members: 05

(II) Parliamentary Delegation

OFFICIAL DELEGATION

- 1. Shri Vishnu Deo Sai Minister of State in the Ministry of Steel
- 2. Shri Dinesh Kashyap Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
- 3. Shri Nityanand Rai Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Supporting staff : 01

(III) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 1. Shri Bharat Lal Joint Secretary to the President
- 2. Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 3. Shri Randhir Jaiswal Joint Secretary-cum-Social Secretary to the President
- 4. Shri Vikram Singh Private Secretary to the President

5. Dr. Manoj Kumar Deputy Physician to the President

Supporting staff : 27

(IV) Ministry of External Affairs Delegation

- 1. (a) Smt. Ruchi Ghanashyam Secretary (West), MEA (For Greece only)
 - (b) Smt. Preeti Saran Secretary (East), MEA (For Suriname and Cuba only)
- 2. Shri Sanjay Verma Chief of Protocol, MEA
- 3. (a) Shri Subrata Bhattachargee Joint Secretary (CE), MEA (For Greece only)
 - (b) Shri Partha Satpathy Joint Secretary (LAC), MEA (For Suriname and Cuba only)
- 4. (a) Ms. Shamma Jain Ambassador of India to Greece
 - (b) Shri Satendar Kumar Ambassador of India to Suriname
 - (c) Ms. Madhu Sethi Ambassador of India to Cuba

Supporting staff : 05

(V) <u>Security Staff</u>

Total: 16

(VI) <u>Media Delegation</u>

- 1. Ms. Devpreet Singh ADG, All India Radio
- 2. Shri Girish Nishana Correspondent, Doordarshan
- 3. Ms. Jayashree Puri Cameraperson, Doordarshan
- 4. Shri Ravi Kant Correspondent, ANI
- 5. Shri Yogesh Goel Cameraperson, ANI
