<u>'Official' visit of the President to</u> CHHATTISGARH (Jagdalpur, Chitrakote, Dist Bastar & Jawanga, Dist Dantewada) From 25 – 26 Jul 2018

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) President and Family

- 1. The President
- 2. The First Lady

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 1. Shri Sanjay Kothari, Secretary to the President
- 2. Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 3. Dr. PK Srivastava, Physician to the President
- 4. Dr. Nimish Rustagi, Dy Press Secretary to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 20

(III) Security Staff

Total: 07

(IV) Official Media

Total : 02