STATE VISIT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT TO TAJIKISTAN (7-9 OCTOBER, 2018)

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(1)) The	President	and Family
-----	-------	------------------	------------

- 1. THE PRESIDENT
- 2. Smt. Savita Kovind The First Lady

Family Member: 01

(II) Parliamentary Delegation

- Dr. Subhash Ramrao Bhamre
 Minister of State in the Ministry of Defence
- Shri Shamsher Singh Manhas Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)

Supporting staff: 01

(III) President's Secretariat Delegation

- Shri Sanjay Kothari
 Secretary to the President
- Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- Shri Randhir Jaiswal
 Joint Secretary-cum-Social Secretary to the President
- Shri Ashok Malik
 Press Secretary to the President
- Dr. P.K. Srivastava
 Physician to the President
- 6. Shri Vikram Singh
 Private Secretary to the President

Supporting staff: 24

(IV) <u>Ministry of External Affairs Delegation</u>

- 1. Smt. Ruchi Ghanashyam Secretary (West), MEA
- Shri Sanjay Verma
 Chief of Protocol, MEA
- Shri Nagesh Singh Joint Secretary, MEA
- Shri Manish Prabhat Joint Secretary (ERS), MEA
- 5. Shri Somnath Ghosh Ambassador of India to Tajikistan

Supporting staff: 04

(V) <u>Security Staff</u>

Total: 16

(VI) <u>Media Delegation</u>

- Shri Sushil Chandra Tiwari Correspondent, All India Radio
- Shri Rishi Kumar
 Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Shri Prem Parihar Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Shri Sandeep Kumar Singh Correspondent, ANI
- 5. Shri Mahendra Singh Cameraman, ANI
