<u>'Official' visit of the President to</u> Odisha (Bhubaneswar, Gopalpur – District Ganjam) Jharkhand (Ranchi, Gumla & Deoghar) & West Bengal (Kolkata) From 27 Sep to 01 Oct 2019

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President
- 2. The First Lady

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 1. Shri Sanjay Kothari Secretary to the President
- 2. Lt Gen CP Cariappa, AVSM, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 3. Dr. PK Srivastava Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 25

(III) Security Staff

Total: 07