STATE VISIT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT TO VIETNAM & AUSTRALIA (18-24 NOVEMBER, 2018)

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) The President and Family

1. **THE PRESIDENT**

2. Smt. Savita Kovind The First Lady

Family Member: 01

(II) Parliamentary Delegation

- 1. Shri Anantkumar Hegde Minister of State in the Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
- 2. Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
- 3. Dr. Heena Vijaykumar Gavit Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Supporting staff : 01

(III) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 1. Shri Bharat Lal Joint Secretary to the President
- 2. Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 3. Shri Randhir Jaiswal Joint Secretary-cum-Social Secretary to the President
- 4. Shri Ashok Malik Press Secretary to the President
- 5. Shri Vikram Singh Private Secretary to the President

6. Dr. Manoj Kumar Deputy Physician to the President

Supporting staff : 27

(IV) Ministry of External Affairs Delegation

- 1. Smt. Vijay Thakur Singh Secretary (East), MEA
- 2. Shri Nagesh Singh Chief of Protocol, MEA
- 3. (a) Dr. A.M. Gondane High Commissioner of India to Australia
 - (b) Shri Pravathaneni Harish Ambassador of India to Vietnam
- 4. Shri Manish Joint Secretary (South), MEA

Supporting staff : 04

(V) <u>Security Staff</u>

Total: 16

(VI) <u>Media Delegation</u>

- 1. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Sundriyal News Editor, All India Radio
- 2. Shri Diwakar Kumar Correspondent, Doordarshan
- 3. Shri Soban Singh Cameraperson, Doordarshan
- 4. Ms. Smita Prakash Editor, ANI
- 5. Shri Bilal Ahamd Bhat Cameraperson, ANI