Official' visit of the President to Uttarakhand (Dehradun, Roorkee & Haridwar) On 04 Oct 2019

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) President and Family

- 1. The President
- 2. The First Lady

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 3. Lt Gen CP Cariappa, AVSM, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 4. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh Press Secretary to the President
- 5. Dr Manoj Kumar Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 19

(III) Security Staff

Total: 04