Official' visit of the President to Bihar (Patna & Rajgir) On 25 Oct 2019

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) President and Family

- 1. The President
- 2. The Frist Lady

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 3. Dr. ELSN Bala Prasad Special Secretary to the President
- 4. Lt Gen CP Cariappa, AVSM, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 5. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh Press Secretary to the President
- 6. Dr Manoj Kumar Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 18

(III) Security Staff

Total: 04