STATE VISIT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT TO MYANMAR (10-14 DECEMBER, 2018)

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I)	The	President	and Family
-----	-----	------------------	------------

- 1. THE PRESIDENT
- 2. Smt. Savita Kovind The First Lady

Family Member: 01

(II) Parliamentary Delegation

- Shri Rajen Gohain
 Minister of State in the Ministry of Railways
- Shri K. Bhabananda Singh Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)
- Shri Ram Prasad Sarmah
 Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha)

Supporting staff: 01

(III) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- Shri Sanjay Kothari Secretary to the President
- Maj Gen CP Cariappa, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- Shri Randhir Jaiswal
 Joint Secretary-cum-Social Secretary to the President
- Shri Ashok Malik
 Press Secretary to the President
- 5. Dr. P.K. Srivastava
 Physician to the President

Shri Vikram Singh
 Private Secretary to the President

Supporting staff: 26

(IV) <u>Ministry of External Affairs Delegation</u>

- Shri Vijay Gokhale Foreign Secretary
- Shri Vikram Misri
 Ambassador of India to Myanmar
- Shri Vikram Doraiswami Joint Secretary (BM), MEA
- 4. Shri Nagesh Singh Chief of Protocol, MEA

Supporting staff: 04

(V) <u>Security Staff</u>

Total: 16

(VI) <u>Media Delegation</u>

- Shri Anshuman Mishra Deputy Director, All India Radio
- 2. Shri Raghwesh Pandey Assistant Director, Doordarshan
- 3. Ms. Indu Sunil Dang Cameraperson, Doordarshan
- 4. Shri Neeraj Khanna Correspondent/Cameraperson, ANI
