<u>Official' visit of the President to</u> <u>Tamil Nadu(Kanniyakumari) via Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala &</u> <u>Telangana (Rashtrapati Nilayam, Bolarum) From 25 to 28 Dec</u> <u>2019</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President,
- 2. The First Lady
- 3. Ms. Swati,

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 4. Dr ELSN Bala Prasad, Special Secretary to the President
- 5. Lt Gen CP Cariappa, AVSM, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 6. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, Press Secretary to the President
- 7. Dr PK Srivastava, Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 27

(III) Security Staff

Total: 08