Official' visit of the President to Andhra Pradesh (Tirupati) via Tamil Nadu (Chennai) On 24 Nov 2020

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President,
- 2. The First Lady
- 3. Ms. Swati,

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 4. Dr ELSN Bala Prasad, Special Secretary to the President
- 5. Maj Gen Sanjiv Rai AVSM, SM, VSM Military Secretary to the President
- 6. Dr PK Srivastava,
 Physician to the President
- 7. Ms Keerti Tiwari,
 Deputy Press Secretary to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 27

(III) Security Staff

Total: 04