<u>Visit of the President to</u> <u>Assam (Guwahati & Diphu), Meghalaya (Shillong & Tura)</u> <u>and Nagaland(Dimapur)</u> <u>From 15-17 Jan 2024</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President
- 2. Shri Tarani Sen Tudu, (Brother of the President)

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 3. Dr Rakesh Gupta, Additional Secretary to the President
- 4. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary to the President
- 5. Shri Bijaya Kumar Nayak, Addl Press Secretary to the President
- 6. Dr Sameeksha Jain, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 22

(III) Security Staff

Total : 06