Visit of the President to Odisha (Bhubaneswar & Cuttack) From 25-27 July 2023

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President
- 2. Smt. Itishree Murmu, (Daughter of the President)
- 3. Shri Taranisen Tudu, (Brother of the President)
- 4. Shri Satish Chandra Pratihari, (Guest of the President)
- 5. Smt. Sumitra Pratihari, (Guest of the President)

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 6. Dr Rakesh Gupta, Additional Secretary to the President
- 7. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary of the President
- 8. Shri Sunil K Trivedi, OSD (Research)
- 9. Col (Dr) K Kiran Kumar, Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 25

(III) Security Staff

Total: 06