<u>Visit of the President to</u> Odisha (Baripada, Rairangpur, Mayurbhanj Distt and Burla & Sambalpur Distt) And Andhra Pradesh (Puttaparthi) [Train Journey – Badammpahar to Rairangpur] From 20-22 Nov 2023

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

- 1. The President
- 2. Ms Dhanej Marndi, (Sister of the President)
- 3. Shri Ganesh Chandra Hembram, (Son in law of the President)
- 4. Baby Aadyashree, (Grand-daughter of the President)

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 5. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, Press Secretary to the President
- 6. Dr Rakesh Gupta, Additional Secretary to the President
- 7. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary to the President
- 8. Dr Sameeksha Jain, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 22

(III) Security Staff

Total: 07