# Visit of the President to Haryana (Surajkund, Distt- Faridabad) 02 Feb 2024

#### **COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION**

## (I) **President and Family**

1. The President

## (II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 2. Shri Rajesh Verma, Secretary to the President
- 3. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary of the President
- 4. Shri Sunil K Trivedi, OSD (Research)
- 5. Dr Sameeksha Jain, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 18

## (III) Security Staff

Total: 03