#### Visit of the President to Odisha (Bhubaneswar & Puri) From 06-09 2024

## **COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION**

### (I) President and Family

- 1. The President
- 2. Smt. Itishree Murmu (Daughter of the President)
- 3. Shri Taranisen Tudu, (Brother of the President)

#### (II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 4. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, Press Secretary to the President
- 5. Dr Rakesh Gupta, Additional Secretary to the President
- 6. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM,
  Military Secretary to the President
- 7. Dr Sameeksha Jain, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 27

# (III) Security Staff

Total: 06