Visit of the President to Telangana (Kanha Shanti Vanam, Hyderabad) On 15 Mar 2024

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) **President and Family**

1. The President

(II) <u>President's Secretariat Delegation</u>

- 2. Dr Rakesh Gupta, Additional Secretary to the President
- 3. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary to the President
- 4. Shri Bijaya Kumar Nayak, Additional Press Secretary to the President
- 5. Dr Sameeksha Jain, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 21

(III) Security Staff

Total: 03