STATE VISIT OF HON'BLE PRESIDENT TO REPUBLIC OF FIJI, NEW ZEALAND AND DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF TIMOR LESTE

(04-11 AUGUST, 2024)

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) The President and Family

1.	THE PRESIDENT
	Family Member: 01

(II) Parliamentary Delegation

1.	Shri George Kurian Minister of State in M/o Minority Affairs, M/o Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying
2.	Shri Saumitra Khan, Member of Parliament, (Lok Sabha)
3.	Shri Jugal Kishore Member of Parliament, (Lok Sabha)

Supporting Staff; - 01

(III) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 1. Shri Rajesh Verma Secretary to the President
- 2. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh Press Secretary to the President
- 3. Maj Gen Ranjeet Singh Manral, SM Military Secretary to the President
- 4. Smt Vidisha Maitra OSD (External Affairs)
- 5. Shri Mritunjay Sharma
 OSD to the President
 Supporting Staff:- 20

(IV) Ministry of External Affairs Delegation

1.	Shri Jaideep Mazumdar
	Secretary (East)
2.	a) Smt. P.S. Karthigeyan High Commissioner of India to Fiji (Only for Fiji)
	b) Ms Neeta Bhushan High Commissioner of India to New Zealand (Only for New Zealand)
	c) Shri Sandeep Chakravorty Ambassador of India to New Timor Leste (Only for Timor Leste)
3.	a) Ms. Paramita Tripathi Joint Secretary (Oceania), MEA (Only for Fiji & New Zealand)
	b) Shri Ashish Kumar Sinha Joint Secretary (South), MEA (Only for Timor Leste)
4.	Shri Anshuman Gaur Chief of Protocol, MEA

Supporting Staff: -08

(V) Security Staff (Total):- 14

(VI) Media Delegation

- 1. Shri Ashok Chikkathorepalya Kalyannaik Cameraperson, DD (News)
- 2. Ms. Anjana Unnikrishnan Dy Director, DD News
- 3. Shri Manoj Kumar Photographer Gr-I Photo Division (PIB)
- 4. Shri Ram Lal Kushwaha Cameraperson (ANI)
- 5. Shri Sri Sai Vempati Assistant Director (News) Akashvani, AIR
