<u>Visit of the President to</u> Odisha (Rairangpur & Baripada, Mayurbhanj Distt.) via West Bengal (Kalaikunda, Medinipur Distt) <u>From 04-06 May 2023</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) President and Family

1. The President

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 2. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary to the President
- 3. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, Press Secretary to the President
- 4. Dr (Mrs) Sameeksha Jain, Dy Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 25

(III) Security Staff

Total: 06