32

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) President and Family

- 1. The President
- Smt Itishree Murmu (Daughter of the President)

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- Dr Rakesh Gupta, Additional Secretary to the President
- 4. Maj Gen RS Manral, SM, Military Secretary to the President
- Dr (Mrs) Sameeksha Jain,
 Dy Physician to the President
- Ms Navika Gupta,
 Dy Press Secretary to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 23

(III) Security Staff

Total: 06