Official' visit of the President to Nagaland (Kohima, Dimapur), Mizoram (Aizawl) <u>And</u> Sikkim (Gangtok & Ravangla) <u>from 02-05 Nov 2022</u>

COMPOSITION OF DELEGATION

(I) President and Family

1. The President,

2. Smt Itishree Murmu, (Daughter of the President)

(II) President's Secretariat Delegation

- 3. Shri Rajesh Verma, Secretary to the President
- 4. Maj Gen RS Manral Military Secretary to the President
- 5. Shri Ajay Kumar Singh, Press Secretary to the President
- 6. Dr PK Srivastava, Physician to the President

No. of auxiliary staff: 25

(III) Security Staff

Total: 06