Composition of delegation during the President Visit to Odisha


‘Official’ visit of the President to Odisha (Bhubaneswar, Rourkela via Jharsuguda, Puri & Konark) From 20 - 22 Mar 2021
  • President and Family 

    The President
    The First Lady
    Ms Swati (Daughter of the President)
  • President’s Secretariat Delegation 

    Shri KD TripathiSecretary to the President
    Lt. Gen Sanjiv Rai, AVSM, SM, VSMMilitary Secretary to the President
    Dr Manoj KumarDeputy Physician to the President
    Ms Keerti TiwariDeputy Press Secretary to the President
  • No. of Auxiliary Staff 28
  • Security Staff 07