Composition of delegation during the President Visit to Nagaland, Mizoram and Sikkim


Official’ visit of the President to Nagaland (Kohima, Dimapur), Mizoram (Aizawl) and Sikkim (Gangtok & Ravangla) from 02-05 Nov 2022
  • President and Family 

    The President
    Smt Itishree Murmu, (Daughter of the President)
  • President’s Secretariat Delegation 

    Shri Rajesh VermaSecretary to the President
    Maj Gen RS ManralMilitary Secretary to the President
    Shri Ajay Kumar SinghPress Secretary to the President
    Dr PK SrivastavaPhysician to the President
  • No. of Auxiliary Staff 25
  • Security Staff 06